吉隆坡建设大学华文学会论坛
Please Login, Active Your Account In Your Mailbox Or Register Your New Account, Thank You!
请在你的电邮激活您的帐号或者注册新用户,谢谢!
slideshow
facebook
KLIUC华文学会

KLIUC华文学会

Latest topics
» 寻找学生的电话配套
by khooseng 30/6/2015, 6:33 am

» Happy Mid Autumn 2013
by HolyNaughty 28/9/2013, 6:24 am

» Happy Snake Year 2013
by HolyNaughty 10/2/2013, 6:16 pm

» Chinese Spring Event 2013
by HolyNaughty 6/2/2013, 3:53 pm

» Connectify Giveaway
by HolyNaughty 6/2/2013, 3:50 pm

Top posters
痴情Darren (174)
 
lyz90 (65)
 
ansonlow2000 (47)
 
MCCSozai (29)
 
Charlie (24)
 
HolyNaughty (19)
 
JackPanV3 (16)
 
IceBaby (16)
 
Elei (13)
 
管理员 (12)
 

Poll

Current date/time is 20/9/2018, 4:16 pm

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 

Sat 01 Sep 2018 

    Sun 02 Sep 2018 

      Mon 03 Sep 2018 

        Tue 04 Sep 2018 

          Wed 05 Sep 2018 

            Thu 06 Sep 2018 

              Fri 07 Sep 2018 

                Sat 08 Sep 2018 

                  Sun 09 Sep 2018 

                    Mon 10 Sep 2018 

                      Tue 11 Sep 2018 

                        Wed 12 Sep 2018 

                          Thu 13 Sep 2018 

                            Fri 14 Sep 2018 

                              Sat 15 Sep 2018 

                                Sun 16 Sep 2018 

                                  Mon 17 Sep 2018 

                                    Tue 18 Sep 2018 

                                      Wed 19 Sep 2018 

                                        Thu 20 Sep 2018 

                                          Fri 21 Sep 2018 

                                            Sat 22 Sep 2018 

                                              Sun 23 Sep 2018 

                                                Mon 24 Sep 2018 

                                                  Tue 25 Sep 2018 

                                                    Wed 26 Sep 2018 

                                                      Thu 27 Sep 2018 

                                                        Fri 28 Sep 2018 

                                                          Sat 29 Sep 2018 

                                                            Sun 30 Sep 2018